Advisory Board


2018 Advisory Board members are Greg Davis, Ali Tabatabai, Spiro Roiniotis (Chairman), Brian Robinson, (not pictured) David Boyle, Thuong Nguyen, and Rachel Creedon.

The Shotokan Karate Center Advisory Board was established on September 12, 2007. The board meets monthly in order to address the affairs of the dojo, including questions, concerns, and suggestions by board members and other students.

Location: 3149 Glen Carlyn Road, Falls Church, VA 22041